Sponsored Resources

Mahtiori, Kikkelijatsia toyotanuorille CD cover artwork

Mahtiori, Kikkelijatsia toyotanuorille

Audio CD

Disk ID: 389159

Disk length: 1h 12m 36s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mahtiori...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tota juttuu (LBJ rmx) 6:07
2. Super Electric (Fu-tourist Remix) 5:40
3. Wheres your head at 6:38
4. Superstylin 6:16
5. Tarantula 6:43
6. We come one 3:49
7. Toca me 3:33
8. Vamos A La Playa - Ibiza Club 5:08
9. Planet Rock 6:08
10. Dyno 3:33
11. What It Feels Like For A Girl (Paul Oakenfold remix) 4:21
12. Jericho 3:42
13. Up and down 3:44
14. Macho Man 3:30
15. The Launch 3:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mahtiori music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.