Sponsored Resources

Majestic Moods, Hymns By The Sea - Holiday Sunset CD cover artwork

Majestic Moods, Hymns By The Sea - Holiday Sunset

Audio CD

Disk ID: 888828

Disk length: 59m 34s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Majestic Moods...

Tracks & Durations

1. Abide With Me 5:46
2. The Church's One Foundation 5:33
3. In The Garden 5:29
4. Just A Closer Walk With Thee 5:56
5. Ave Maria 6:41
6. Swing Low Sweet Chariot 5:02
7. What A Friend We Have In Jesus 5:42
8. Blessed Assurance 5:46
9. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God 6:02
10. Amazing Grace 2:49
11. All Things Bright And Beautiful 4:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Majestic Moods music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.