Sponsored Resources

Mak Ka-lok, In the garden CD cover artwork

Mak Ka-lok, In the garden

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1889597

Disk length: 44m 35s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mak Ka-lok...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Love of God is Greater Far 5:24
2. What Length, Breadth, Height and Dept 4:46
3. What a Wonderful Change 2:12
4. Come Into My Heart, Blessed Jesus 6:32
5. I Serve a Risen Saviour 4:54
6. I Living for Jesus 4:20
7. If 3:46
8. I Come to the Garden Alone 5:51
9. Whenever I think of Thee 3:32
10. When Jesus Comes to Reward 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mak Ka-lok music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.