Sponsored Resources

Mak Ka-lok, Make me a blessing CD cover artwork

Mak Ka-lok, Make me a blessing

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1914796

Disk length: 47m 12s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mak Ka-lok...

Tracks & Durations

1. I'd Rather Have Jesus 5:44
2. Fairest Lord Jesus 4:40
3. Have You Been to Jesus 2:32
4. Hover O'er me, Holy Spirit 5:30
5. More Love to Thee, O Christ 5:14
6. Olives That Have Known on Pressuer 5:55
7. Make me a Blessing 5:14
8. Must I Go, and Empty-Handed 3:30
9. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing 4:03
10. O Little Town of Bethlehem 4:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mak Ka-lok music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.