Sponsored Resources

Manou, Zottel, Zick et Zwerg CD cover artwork

Manou, Zottel, Zick et Zwerg

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1993508

Disk length: 18m 10s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Manou...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 2:08
2. Le matin 1:16
3. La montée 0:27
4. Au sommet 0:55
5. Dispar 1:03
6. Il pleu 0:57
7. Chez Toumasch 0:49
8. Dans la forêt 1:05
9. Le torrent 1:04
10. Blessé 0:45
11. Abandonner? 1:02
12. Retrouvé 1:08
13. La rentrée 1:02
14. A l'étable 0:33
15. A la cuisine 1:15
16. Au lit 2:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Manou music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.