Sponsored Resources

Manowar, Thunder & Lightning Live USA '98 CD cover artwork

Manowar, Thunder & Lightning Live USA '98

Audio CD

Disk ID: 819849

Disk length: 53m 24s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Manowar...

Tracks & Durations

1. Manowar (Live USA '93) 4:03
2. Gates of Walhalla (Live USA '93) 4:02
3. Fighting The World (Live USA '93) 7:32
4. Bass Solo12:27
5. Blow your Speakers (Live USA '93) 3:07
6. Holy War (Live USA '93) 5:43
7. Kill with Power (Live USA '93) 4:18
8. Violence and Bloodshed (Live USA '93) 4:22
9. Black Wind, Fire and Steel (Live USA '93) 5:50
10. Master of Revenge (Live USA '93) 1:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Manowar music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.