Sponsored Resources

Mantovani, The Mantovani Collection CD cover artwork

Mantovani, The Mantovani Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 786406

Disk length: 1h 12m 19s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mantovani...

Tracks & Durations

1. Superman 4:34
2. Memory 4:48
3. I Just Called To Say I Love You 2:38
4. Medley: Amadeus Suite10:40
5. Medly: 007 Suite 9:30
6. Canon 4:29
7. Nessun Dorma 2:58
8. Jerusalem/Chariots of Fire 5:01
9. Flamingo 3:09
10. Midnight Cowboy 2:59
11. Colours Of My Life 3:55
12. The Old Songs 2:55
13. Will We Ever Know Each Other 3:36
14. La Mer 3:51
15. Begin The Beguine 3:27
16. Tenderley 3:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Mantovani Collection

Tracks: 17 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 15m 18s (+2m 59s)

The Mantovani Collection

Tracks: 10 (-6 tracks), Disk length: 48m 29s (-24m 10s)

Please note: we do not provide any Mantovani music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.