Sponsored Resources

Marcel Lorand, Synagogalni zpevy CD cover artwork

Marcel Lorand, Synagogalni zpevy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 37145

Disk length: 1h 10m 34s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1960

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Marcel Lorand...

Tracks & Durations

1. Shema Yisruel 3:56
2. Elohai Neshumu 3:53
3. Kol Nidrei 5:40
4. Mi Soid Khakhomim Unvoynim 7:24
5. Leil Shimurim 2:26
6. Mekimi Meofor Dol 3:24
7. Avinu Malkeinu 6:36
8. Mimkoiymkhu Malkeinu 4:04
9. Leil Oyrekh Din 5:40
10. Unesane Toykev 9:43
11. Kol Nidrei 7:02
12. Kashkiveinu 6:26
13. Zur Yisruel 2:13
14. Adoysh, Adoysh, El Rachum Vechanum 1:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Marcel Lorand music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.