Sponsored Resources

Margarita Chacón, Melancolías CD cover artwork

Margarita Chacón, Melancolías

Audio CD

Disk ID: 310856

Disk length: 44m 21s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Margarita Chacón...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bigu ro, bigu huiini (Tortuga grande, Tortuga chica) 2:33
2. Badu'dxaapa'huiini sicarú (Muchachita hermosa) 3:32
3. La petenera 4:33
4. Xunaxi (Virgen) 2:39
5. Paulina 3:56
6. La Juanita 3:39
7. Bizuriqui (La larva del zancudo) 2:41
8. Son huiini (Sonecito) 3:16
9. Ranchu Gubiña (Unión Hidalgo) 2:48
10. La vida es un momento 3:01
11. Xilase (Enfermar de Pena) 3:15
12. María Dalila 2:59
13. La llorona 5:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Margarita Chacón music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.