Sponsored Resources

Maria Carta,

Maria Carta, "Muttos 'e amore"

Audio CD

Disk ID: 97432

Disk length: 36m 32s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Maria Carta...

Tracks & Durations

1. Muttos 'e amore 1:58
2. Nuoresa 2:30
3. A ninnia 3:07
4. A baddà 1:25
5. Dies irae 3:49
6. Gosos, su patriotu sardu a sos feudatarios 3:04
7. A David a ninnia 2:18
8. Chelu e mare 2:25
9. Sonos 'e memoria 3:05
10. Corsicana 3:22
11. Disisperada, a mama mia 3:02
12. Cantu in re, a bezzos 'e iddha mia 1:53
13. Ave Maria, Deus ti salvet Maria 4:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Maria Carta music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.