Sponsored Resources

Mariah Carey, Dance Collection CD cover artwork

Mariah Carey, Dance Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 760826

Disk length: 1h 8m 20s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mariah Carey...

Tracks & Durations

1. Emotion 4:09
2. Someday 4:04
3. Dreamlover 3:54
4. All I Want for Christmas Is You 4:01
5. Make It Happen 5:08
6. You Need Me 3:51
7. Fantasy 4:04
8. You're So Cold 5:05
9. Sent from up Above 4:04
10. Now That I Know 4:16
11. To Be around You 4:37
12. Prisoner 4:23
13. Long Ago 4:29
14. Joy to the World 4:18
15. Fantasy (Fuffy's Mix) 4:49
16. Daydream Interlude (Fantasy Sweet Dub Mix) 2:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mariah Carey music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.