Sponsored Resources

Marillion, The Best of Both Worlds [2] CD cover artwork

Marillion, The Best of Both Worlds [2]

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1373456

Disk length: 1h 16m 21s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Marillion...

Tracks & Durations

1. Uninvited Guest 3:45
2. Easter 4:31
3. Hooks in You [Meaty Mix] 3:53
4. The Space 6:15
5. Cover My Eyes (Pain and Heaven) 3:54
6. No One Can 4:40
7. Dry Land 4:42
8. Waiting to Happen 4:55
9. The Great Escape [Album Version] 6:28
10. Alone Again in the Lap of Luxury [Radio Edit] 4:29
11. Made Again 5:03
12. King 7:05
13. Afraid of Sunlight 6:50
14. Beautiful [Radio Edit] 4:23
15. Cannibal Surf Babe 5:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Marillion music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.