Sponsored Resources

Marina Cedro & Ricardo Urrutia, Tango poesía CD cover artwork

Marina Cedro & Ricardo Urrutia, Tango poesía

Audio CD

Disk ID: 694980

Disk length: 49m 13s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Marina Cedro & Ricardo Urrutia...

Tracks & Durations

1. Nalena 4:21
2. Naranjo En Flor 3:59
3. La Última Curda 4:27
4. Poesìa 1:36
5. Alma Loca 4:02
6. Cafetín de Buenos Aires 3:28
7. Corazón Coraza 2:36
8. Quién Hubiera Dicho 2:43
9. Nostalgias 5:58
10. Amor Amar Amor 1:20
11. No Te Salves 3:00
12. Chiquilín De Bachin 5:12
13. Balada Para Un Loco 6:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Marina Cedro & Ricardo Urrutia music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.