Sponsored Resources

Mario del monaco, Great tenor arias CD cover artwork

Mario del monaco, Great tenor arias

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1915179

Disk length: 43m 7s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mario del monaco...

Tracks & Durations

1. Forse la soglia attinse ma se me forza perderti 4:55
2. Amor ti vieta 1:50
3. Giulieta son io 4:12
4. Addio fiorito asil 1:55
5. Ah tout es bien fini o souverain o juge o pere 4:16
6. La fleur que tu mavais jetee 3:37
7. Merce diletti amici come rugiada al cespite 6:00
8. Mi batte il cor o paradiso 3:19
9. Mhai salvato o come furon lunghi 3:40
10. Quando a solden 1:40
11. Tombe degli avi miei fra poco a me ricovero 5:23
12. Tu che a dio spiegasti lali 2:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mario del monaco music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.