Sponsored Resources

Marita Taavitsainen, Tuhat Unelmaa CD cover artwork

Marita Taavitsainen, Tuhat Unelmaa

Audio CD

Disk ID: 24140

Disk length: 36m 27s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Marita Taavitsainen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tuhat Unlelmaa 2:49
2. Myötätuuleen 2:43
3. Maku Suudelman 3:40
4. Näinkö aina meille täällä käy 3:01
5. Moi moi vain 2:50
6. Kaksi Ystävää 3:23
7. Etkö uskalla mua rakastaa 2:38
8. Lui 2:32
9. Carina 2:36
10. Pieni sydän 3:14
11. Sä oot mun tangoystäväin 3:58
12. Vain yksi yö 2:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Marita Taavitsainen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.