Sponsored Resources

Mark Wood, These Are a Few of My Favorite Things CD cover artwork

Mark Wood, These Are a Few of My Favorite Things

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1015686

Disk length: 45m 36s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mark Wood...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vivaldi Rocks 2:41
2. Manic Depression 4:10
3. Toss The Feathers 3:01
4. Voodoo Violence 5:07
5. Howling 3:14
6. Purple Haze 3:59
7. Flying 2:51
8. Hoedown 4:02
9. Perverse Prophet 4:57
10. Sawdust 3:44
11. Eleanor Rigby 3:47
12. Monkeybatt 3:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mark Wood music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.