Sponsored Resources

Marley's Ghost, Haunting Melodies CD cover artwork

Marley's Ghost, Haunting Melodies

Audio CD

Disk ID: 131194

Disk length: 47m 37s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Marley's Ghost...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lay Down Your Wweary Tune (Dylan) 2:56
2. The End is Not in Sight (Smith) 3:10
3. Alone Together (Wilcox) 3:40
4. Pass Me Not (Traditional) 3:25
5. King Bee (Dixon) 4:10
6. Sitting Here in Limbo (Cliff) 6:20
7. One Love (Marley/Mayfield) 5:23
8. Rachel (Ringer) 3:37
9. Next Fool (Rich) 3:30
10. Stoned Me (Morrison) 3:59
11. Bob Dylan's Dream (Dylan) 3:20
12. Iko Iko (Traditional) 3:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Marley's Ghost music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.