Sponsored Resources

Marlyn Manson, The Very Best CD cover artwork

Marlyn Manson, The Very Best

Audio CD

Disk ID: 783709

Disk length: 1h 14m 50s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Marlyn Manson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tourniquet 4:29
2. Cryptorchid 2:43
3. The dope show 3:35
4. Warmboy 3:51
5. Mechanical animals 4:31
6. Irresponsible hate anthem 4:17
7. Deform ography 4:31
8. Angel with the scabbed wings 3:51
9. Sweet dreems 4:39
10. The beautiful people 3:39
11. Little horn 2:41
12. Minute of decay 4:35
13. 1996 4:01
14. Antichrist superstar 5:10
15. Mister superstar 5:03
16. Kinderfeld 4:51
17. The horrible people (the beautiful people mix) 4:04
18. The tourniquet prosthetic (dance mix) 4:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Marlyn Manson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.