Sponsored Resources

Martin Pahinui, Ho'olohe CD cover artwork

Martin Pahinui, Ho'olohe

Audio CD

Disk ID: 448050

Disk length: 51m 30s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Martin Pahinui...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ahulili 3:54
2. Beautiful Ilima 4:13
3. Hanohano Hawai'i 3:46
4. Kauoha Mai 3:46
5. Lei Hinahina 3:16
6. Waikapu 4:41
7. Kanaka Waiwai 4:13
8. Lei No Kaiulani 3:58
9. C-A-T Popoki Spells Cat 3:19
10. Molokai Nui A Hina 3:30
11. Na Ono Ia Na Kupuna 3:39
12. Panini Pua Kea 3:58
13. Pua Lilia 5:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Martin Pahinui music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.