Sponsored Resources

Marty Robbins, Love Songs CD cover artwork

Marty Robbins, Love Songs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1580391

Disk length: 37m 57s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Marty Robbins...

Tracks & Durations

1. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You 3:11
2. Half As Much 2:05
3. Too Young 2:42
4. My Happiness 2:33
5. Love Me Tender 3:04
6. Can't Help Falling In Love 2:13
7. Unchained Melody 2:20
8. I'm In The Mood For Love 3:28
9. Misty 3:25
10. All The Way 2:58
11. To Each His Own 1:53
12. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do) 2:25
13. Return To Me 2:54
14. Yours (Quiereme Mucho) 2:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Marty Robbins music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.