Sponsored Resources

Marvin GAYE, SEXUAL HEALING (live) CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 1292735

Disk length: 1h 16m 9s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Marvin GAYE...

Tracks & Durations

1. Third world girl 8:04
2. Sexual healing (introduction) 3:46
3. I heard it through the grapevine 3:45
4. What's going on 3:59
5. Inner city blues 5:18
6. God is my friend 2:16
7. Joy 4:26
8. Come get to this 3:37
9. Heaven must have sent you 3:35
10. If this world were mine 1:08
11. Let's get it on 5:22
12. Rockin' after midnight 8:55
13. Distant lover 9:38
14. Sexual healing (extended version12:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Marvin GAYE music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.