Sponsored Resources

Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell, United & You're All I Need CD cover artwork

Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell, United & You're All I Need

Audio CD

Disk ID: 472869

Disk length: 1h 7m 5s (24 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ain't No Mountain High Enough 2:31
2. You Got What It Takes 2:58
3. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You 2:26
4. Somethin' Stupid 2:45
5. Your Precious Love 3:07
6. Hold Me Oh My Darling 2:49
7. Two Can Have A Party 2:19
8. Little Ole Boy, Little Ole Girl 2:46
9. If This World Were Mine 2:46
10. Sad Wedding 3:26
11. Give A Little Love 3:01
12. Oh How I Miss You 2:38
13. Ain't Nothing (Like The Real Thing) 2:18
14. Keep On Lovin' Me Honey 2:34
15. You're All I Need To Get By 2:53
16. Baby Don'tcha Worry 2:59
17. You Ain't Livin' Till You're Lovin' 2:49
18. Give In, You Just Can't Win 2:37
19. When Love Comes Knocking At My Heart 2:31
20. Come On And See Me 2:29
21. I Can't Help But Love You 2:51
22. That's How It Is (Since You've Been Gone) 3:03
23. I'll Never Stop Loving You Baby 3:24
24. Memory Chest 2:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.