Sponsored Resources

Mary Hopkin, Those Were The Days (Greatest Hits) CD cover artwork

Mary Hopkin, Those Were The Days (Greatest Hits)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 380217

Disk length: 54m 24s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mary Hopkin...

Tracks & Durations

1. Those Were The Days 5:10
2. Goodbye 2:25
3. Temma Harbour 3:22
4. Think About Your Children 3:01
5. Knock Knock Who's There 2:33
6. Que Sera Sera 3:07
7. Lontano Degli Occhi 3:24
8. Sparrow 3:11
9. Heritage 2:24
10. Fields Of St. Etienne 3:10
11. Jefferson 2:40
12. Let My Name Be Sorrow 3:30
13. Kew Gardens 2:24
14. When I am Old One Day 2:25
15. Silver Birch And Weeping Willow 2:49
16. Streets Of London 4:30
17. Water Paper & Clay 4:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mary Hopkin music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.