Sponsored Resources

Mary Rice Hopkins, If I Knew How To Moooo CD cover artwork

Mary Rice Hopkins, If I Knew How To Moooo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 880259

Disk length: 60m 42s (22 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mary Rice Hopkins...

Tracks & Durations

1. If I Knew How to Moo 2:29
2. Just Call Your Local Giraffe 3:01
3. The Bear Song 2:08
4. Animal Alphabet 3:01
5. Jake the Snake 2:18
6. Boy and His Doggie 2:52
7. Clucking Theodore 2:15
8. Herbie the Worm 3:49
9. Matilda the Gorilla 2:35
10. Moose on the Loose 2:51
11. Animal Aerobics 2:53
12. If I Knew How to Moo (split-track) 2:31
13. Just Call Your Local Giraffe (split-track) 2:59
14. The Bear Song (split-track) 2:10
15. Animal Alphabet (split-track) 3:01
16. Jake the Snake (split-track) 2:18
17. Boy and His Doggie (split-track) 2:53
18. Clucking Theodore (split-track) 2:15
19. Herbie the Worm (split-track) 3:50
20. Matilda the Gorilla (split-track) 2:40
21. Moose on the Loose (split-track) 2:53
22. Animal Aerobics (split-track) 2:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mary Rice Hopkins music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.