Sponsored Resources

Maskavo, Ao Vivo em Atlântida CD cover artwork

Maskavo, Ao Vivo em Atlântida

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1777996

Disk length: 1h 1m 59s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Maskavo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Difícil pra Mim 4:22
2. O Amor não Sabe Esperar 4:03
3. Dona do Céu 4:32
4. Me Faça um Favor 3:36
5. Quero Ver + Tenement Yard 6:27
6. Mais Linda 5:04
7. Quando o Sol Nascer 4:05
8. Folhas Secas 3:09
9. Lua 4:44
10. Asas 5:14
11. Ela, Só Ela 3:29
12. Um Beijo de Amor 2:48
13. RSF 3:48
14. Um Anjo do Céu + No Woman, No Cry 6:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Maskavo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.