Sponsored Resources

Maskavo, Já CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 154167

Disk length: 48m 20s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Maskavo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Quero Ver 3:10
2. Um Anjo Do Céu 3:19
3. Já 2:29
4. Lua 4:55
5. Sapo Cururu 3:57
6. Quero Te Deixar Em Paz 4:12
7. Freio De Mão 3:30
8. Além-Mar 3:31
9. Eu É Que Não Volto Atrás 3:30
10. Por Você 2:54
11. Rumo Ao Sul 4:32
12. Osso No Osso 3:48
13. Tímido 1:37
14. Quero Ver (Versão Dub) 2:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 48m 21s (+0m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any Maskavo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.