Sponsored Resources

Master Zap and the NULL Pointers, The Curvature of Space CD cover artwork

Master Zap and the NULL Pointers, The Curvature of Space

Audio CD

Disk ID: 772895

Disk length: 1h 4m 58s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Master Zap and the NULL Pointers...

Tracks & Durations

1. 5-4-3-2-1 Acid Experience 5:54
2. Turn Me On 5:31
3. Dream State 5:57
4. Mare Serenitatis 6:18
5. Nirvana 4:05
6. Gyre & Gimble 4:37
7. Chicka-Boom-Boom-Peff 5:02
8. A Heavier Shade of ZAP 4:16
9. Tell Ya This 4:59
10. Cavemen's Sunset 3:59
11. De-Orbit Burn 6:03
12. Call of the Wild 7:45
13. [Destruct Sequence] 0:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Master Zap and the NULL Pointers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.