Sponsored Resources

Matogrosso & Mathias, Matogrosso & Mathias Ao Vivo CD cover artwork

Matogrosso & Mathias, Matogrosso & Mathias Ao Vivo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 889716

Disk length: 55m 43s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Matogrosso & Mathias...

Tracks & Durations

1. Na Hora do Adeus (Ao vivo) 4:10
2. De Igual Prá Igual (Ao Vivo) 3:57
3. Boate Azul (Ao Vivo) 3:14
4. De Déu Em Déu (Ao Vivo) 2:55
5. Cabelo Loiro (Ao Vivo) 3:54
6. Idas e Voltas (Ao Vivo) 3:13
7. Coração Cigano (Ao Vivo) 4:02
8. 24 Horas de Amor (Ao Vivo) 3:40
9. Sábado (Ao Vivo) 3:40
10. Tó Que Tó (Ao Vivo) 2:47
11. Frente a Frente (Ao Vivo) 4:22
12. Pele de Maça (Ao Vivo) 3:37
13. Espinhos da Vida (Ao Vivo) 3:08
14. Na Segunda Feira (Ao Vivo) 4:02
15. O Amor Maior (Ao Vivo) 4:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Matogrosso & Mathias Ao Vivo

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 56m 12s (+0m 29s)

Please note: we do not provide any Matogrosso & Mathias music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.