Sponsored Resources

Matogrosso & Mathias, Popularidade CD cover artwork

Matogrosso & Mathias, Popularidade

Audio CD

Disk ID: 769208

Disk length: 51m 18s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Matogrosso & Mathias...

Tracks & Durations

1. Na Hora do Adeus 3:59
2. 24 Horas de Amor 3:49
3. Sábado 4:14
4. Foi Pensando Em Você 3:50
5. De Igual Pra Igual 3:59
6. Cabelo Loiro 3:07
7. Quando O Amor Se Transforma Em Poesia 3:46
8. Lembranças 3:41
9. Objeto de Prazer 3:12
10. Tributo A Um Caminhoneiro 4:09
11. Morena Linda de Mato Grosso 3:04
12. Crença De Peão 3:20
13. Em Mulher Não Se Bate 2:47
14. Santa Maria do Brasil 4:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 14, Disk length: 50m 58s (-1m 40s)

Please note: we do not provide any Matogrosso & Mathias music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.