Sponsored Resources

Mayo Okamoto, RISE I CD cover artwork

Mayo Okamoto, RISE I

Audio CD

Disk ID: 365080

Disk length: 1h 7m 38s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mayo Okamoto...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tomorrow 4:46
2. Forever 4:19
3. Alone 5:36
4. Sonomama no kimi de ite 4:35
5. Nakechau hodo setunai kedo 4:05
6. Sayonara 4:52
7. Daijobu dayo 4:22
8. Omoide ni dekinakute 4:47
9. Everlasting 5:37
10. Takaramono 5:09
11. Kono hoshizora no kanata 5:42
12. Daisuki 4:34
13. Will... 4:45
14. Anniversary 4:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mayo Okamoto music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.