Sponsored Resources

Mecano, Antologia CD cover artwork

Mecano, Antologia

Audio CD

Disk ID: 422447

Disk length: 1h 9m 21s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mecano...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cruz De Navajas 5:03
2. No Hay Marcha En Ny 4:19
3. Ay Que Pesado 4:00
4. El 7 De Septiembre 5:04
5. Hawaii Bombay 4:11
6. La Fuerza Del Destino 5:12
7. Hijo De La Luna 4:21
8. Barco A Venus 4:47
9. Me Cuesta Tanto Olvidarte 2:54
10. El Uno, El Dos, El Tres 4:47
11. Natureleza Muerta 5:04
12. Perdido En Mi Habitacion 3:46
13. Hermano Sol, Hermana Luna 3:37
14. Me Cole En Una Fiesta 4:16
15. Hoy No Me Puedo Levantar 3:19
16. No Es Serio Este Cementerio 4:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mecano music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.