Sponsored Resources

Mel Tormé, Scenes CD cover artwork

Mel Tormé, Scenes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 217401

Disk length: 31m 16s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1957

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mel Tormé...

Tracks & Durations

1. I've Got The World On A String 2:04
2. Don't Worry 'Bout Me 3:16
3. One Morning In May 2:49
4. I Can't Give You Any But Love 2:04
5. Between The Devil And The Blue Sea 2:25
6. I Don't Stand A Gosht Of Chance With You 2:48
7. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You 2:35
8. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me 2:18
9. Prelude To A Kiss 3:17
10. Something To Live For 2:46
11. I Surrender Dear 2:38
12. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart 2:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mel Tormé music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.