Sponsored Resources

Mellonta Tauta, Sun Fell CD cover artwork

Mellonta Tauta, Sun Fell

Audio CD

Disk ID: 706498

Disk length: 51m 55s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mellonta Tauta...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pull the Charriot 4:15
2. Estrella 3:51
3. Tanguito 0:52
4. Over the Ocean 2:34
5. Chucao 3:25
6. Yini Mijain 4:29
7. Nandu 3:36
8. Quillen 1:45
9. Dawn 3:56
10. Cucumilus 4:31
11. Elefantes 3:20
12. Gauchos 4:29
13. Cats Playing 2:15
14. Andaporaquianda 3:02
15. Ballenas 5:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mellonta Tauta music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.