Sponsored Resources

Mendelssohn, Rendez-Vous With Mendelssohn CD cover artwork

Mendelssohn, Rendez-Vous With Mendelssohn

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1809635

Disk length: 1h 2m 9s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mendelssohn...

Tracks & Durations

1. Symphony No.4 in A Major Op.90 "Italienische" - Allegro V11:38
2. Symphony No.4 in A Major Op.90 "Italienische" - Andante c 6:43
3. Symphony No.4 in A Major Op.90 "Italienische" - Con Moto 6:59
4. Symphony No.4 in A Major Op.90 "Italienische" - Saltarell 6:21
5. A Midsummerdightsdream - Ouverture Allegro di Molto12:05
6. A Midsummerdightsdream - Scherzo Allegro Vivace 4:55
7. A Midsummerdightsdream - Notturrno con Moto Tranquillo 6:30
8. A Midsummerdightsdream - Wedding March 5:11
9. A Midsummerdightsdream - Dance of the Clowns 1:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mendelssohn music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.