Sponsored Resources

Mennen, Age of Fools CD cover artwork

Mennen, Age of Fools

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1226936

Disk length: 44m 28s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mennen...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Age of Fools 5:14
2. The Other Day 3:49
3. Trust 4:38
4. Nameless 5:05
5. Time 4:45
6. Homeless 4:14
7. Trojan Horse 3:55
8. One Man Show 5:20
9. Destination Unknown 4:22
10. Life 2:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mennen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.