Sponsored Resources

Mercedes Sosa, Lo Nuestro CD cover artwork

Mercedes Sosa, Lo Nuestro

Audio CD

Disk ID: 127068

Disk length: 48m 23s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mercedes Sosa...

Tracks & Durations

1. Al Jardín de la República 3:10
2. Fuego de Anymana 3:28
3. Balderrama 3:57
4. Alfonsina y el mar 4:41
5. La Arenosa 2:34
6. Viva Jujuy 2:14
7. Los Inundados 3:32
8. La Pobrecita 3:13
9. Cancion de Lejos 3:25
10. El Alazán 3:52
11. Chayita del vidalero 1:56
12. Criollita Santiagueña 3:34
13. Digo la Mazamorra 4:46
14. Zamba para no Morir 3:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mercedes Sosa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.