Sponsored Resources

Merle Haggard, Movin' On CD cover artwork

Merle Haggard, Movin' On

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1577969

Disk length: 39m 15s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Merle Haggard...

Tracks & Durations

1. It's All In The Movies 3:11
2. It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad) 3:17
3. Everybody's Had The Blues 2:52
4. If We Make It Through December 2:40
5. Always Wanting You 3:03
6. Carolyn 2:32
7. Movin' On 2:13
8. Old Man From The Mountain 2:18
9. Daddy Frank 3:08
10. Someday We'll Look Back 2:29
11. The Roots Of My Raising 2:43
12. Cherokee Maiden 2:56
13. Gamblin' Polka dot Blues 2:38
14. Grandma Harp 3:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Merle Haggard music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.