Sponsored Resources

Merlin, Merlin's Arcade CD cover artwork

Merlin, Merlin's Arcade

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1177477

Disk length: 36m 28s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Merlin...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Playboy Interview 3:08
2. Davey 2:51
3. Watermelon Gum 2:31
4. Junk Religion 3:36
5. Cajun Babe 3:12
6. Deep End 3:14
7. Redneck Town (A Spaghetti Western Song) 2:14
8. Oprah 3:31
9. You Are The One 2:00
10. Get Me Out Of Memphis10:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Merlin music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.