Sponsored Resources

Mes soirées N°2, New wave CD cover artwork

Mes soirées N°2, New wave

Audio CD

Disk ID: 379023

Disk length: 1h 6m 10s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mes soirées N°2...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bette Davis eyes 3:40
2. Johnny and Mary 3:57
3. Flash in the night 3:47
4. Lessons in love 4:00
5. When I'm with you 4:00
6. Harden my heart 3:48
7. Shout to the top 3:21
8. Dance hall days 3:52
9. Johnny come home 3:31
10. Video killed the radio star 3:21
11. Nowhere girl 3:40
12. Moskow diskow 5:19
13. The politics of dancing 4:12
14. Atomic 3:46
15. Planet claire 4:33
16. Kids in America 3:22
17. Bad news 3:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mes soirées N°2 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.