Sponsored Resources

Mestre Suassuna, Capoeirando Ilheus 2004 CD cover artwork

Mestre Suassuna, Capoeirando Ilheus 2004

Audio CD

Disk ID: 95393

Disk length: 48m (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mestre Suassuna...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hora Grande 5:41
2. Capoeira Que Tem Dendê 3:26
3. Camarada Era Serato - Avisa La Meu Mano 4:38
4. Chega Lá 5:23
5. Sou Capoeira 5:29
6. São Salvador 2:30
7. Bahia Bahia - Marinheiro 3:53
8. Besouro Valente 4:47
9. Jogo do Saber 4:44
10. Ao Vivo: Siri De Mangue 7:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mestre Suassuna music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.