Sponsored Resources

Metallica, Kill

Metallica, Kill "Em All

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1323605

Disk length: 1h 6m 21s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1983

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Metallica...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hit The Lights 4:18
2. The Four Horsemen 7:15
3. Motorbreath 3:06
4. Jump In The Fire 4:42
5. (Anesthesia)Pulling Teeth 4:16
6. Whiplash 4:08
7. Blitzkreig 3:36
8. Phantom Lord 5:02
9. No Remorse 6:27
10. Seek And Destroy 6:57
11. Metal Militia 5:12
12. Am I Evil 7:53
13. Deadly School (Rare Bonus Track) 3:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Metallica music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.