Sponsored Resources

Michael Bishop, Air Apparent CD cover artwork

Michael Bishop, Air Apparent

Audio CD

Disk ID: 684141

Disk length: 1h 19m 11s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Michael Bishop...

Tracks & Durations

1. Recycled Air 4:24
2. Mango DiBango 6:15
3. When You're In Love 3:21
4. Pina Colada 5:37
5. Nightminds 4:32
6. Private Universe 6:11
7. Arms of Loren 4:09
8. Moments in Love 4:39
9. Fall Into Me 1:31
10. My Own Worst Enemy 4:43
11. The Plug 6:10
12. Tasty Maloney 7:01
13. Underwater World 5:38
14. Children 4:10
15. Exchange 0:22
16. Cafe Del Mar10:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Michael Bishop music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.