Sponsored Resources

Michael Brecker and Bob Mintzer, Twin Tenors CD cover artwork

Michael Brecker and Bob Mintzer, Twin Tenors

Audio CD

Disk ID: 247249

Disk length: 59m 4s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Michael Brecker and Bob Mintzer...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Saxophone 5:49
2. Giant Steps (version 1) 6:09
3. Three Pieces 3:45
4. Tenorman's Lament 6:34
5. Two T's 8:17
6. Sonny 5:28
7. Body and Soul: Everything Happens to Me12:27
8. Three Little Women 5:29
9. Giant Steps (version 2) 5:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Michael Brecker and Bob Mintzer music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.