Sponsored Resources

Michael Bundesen, Peters Jul CD cover artwork

Michael Bundesen, Peters Jul

Audio CD

Disk ID: 358811

Disk length: 34m 30s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Michael Bundesen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Før julen 3:01
2. Bedstemor inviteres 2:54
3. I mørkningen juleaften 3:04
4. Ved juletræet 3:19
5. Julesangen 2:26
6. Fars julevise 2:51
7. Juledag 1:08
8. Et besøg 3:28
9. Nytårsaften 3:58
10. Helligtrekongers aften 0:52
11. Efter julen 2:14
12. Slutspil 5:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Michael Bundesen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.