Sponsored Resources

Michael Dee, Steal Of The Night CD cover artwork

Michael Dee, Steal Of The Night

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1581210

Disk length: 31m 6s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Michael Dee...

Tracks & Durations

1. Quittin' Time 2:34
2. Promised Land 2:56
3. Since I Met You Baby 2:45
4. Walk On By 2:23
5. I Can't See Me Without You 2:43
6. If The Jukebox Took Teardrops 3:07
7. I'm On My Way To A Fire 2:35
8. Steal Of The Night 3:04
9. Where The Sun Don't Shine 2:50
10. Mountain Right 3:49
11. This Time 2:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Michael Dee music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.