Sponsored Resources

Michael Fredo, Introducing Michael Fredo CD cover artwork

Michael Fredo, Introducing Michael Fredo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1483659

Disk length: 43m 52s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Michael Fredo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Love All Over Again 3:22
2. This Time Around 3:49
3. Do You Think About Me 3:17
4. Candy (Make It Right) 4:11
5. As Long As I Live (featuring Nneka Morton) 3:33
6. Who Said 5:18
7. Everybody Wants Her 3:50
8. Heartbreaker 4:18
9. I Would Do Anything 3:45
10. You Can Always Come Home 4:15
11. Now You're Gone 4:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Michael Fredo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.