Sponsored Resources

Michael Jackson, Historie CD cover artwork

Michael Jackson, Historie

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1151106

Disk length: 1h 7m 3s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Michael Jackson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Billie Jean 0:17
2. The Way You Make Me Feel 4:57
3. Black or White 4:15
4. Rock With You 3:40
5. She's Out of My Life 3:38
6. Bad 4:07
7. I Just Can't Stop Loving You 4:12
8. Man In The Mirror 5:19
9. Thriller 5:57
10. Beat It 4:18
11. The Girl Is Mine 3:42
12. Remember The Time 3:59
13. Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough 6:05
14. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 6:04
15. Heal The World 6:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Michael Jackson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.