Sponsored Resources

Michael Kollwitz, Carnival CD cover artwork

Michael Kollwitz, Carnival

Audio CD

Disk ID: 612049

Disk length: 45m 23s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Michael Kollwitz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hot Money 2:57
2. Stormy Monday 3:58
3. Shadow of Your Smile* 3:59
4. Spanish Serenade 3:59
5. Viewer Discretion 3:10
6. Sleepwalk 4:05
7. Silver Lake 2:11
8. Black Orpheus* 3:53
9. This Masquerade 4:23
10. The Wind Cries Mary 4:55
11. Autumn Leaves 2:02
12. Carnival 2:20
13. Oye Como Va 3:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Michael Kollwitz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.