Sponsored Resources

Mickey Newbury, Outtakes CD cover artwork

Mickey Newbury, Outtakes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1057932

Disk length: 53m 13s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mickey Newbury...

Tracks & Durations

1. Who's Gonna Cry When I'm Gone 2:57
2. Eastern Prison Farm 2:05
3. Last Night 2:35
4. In My Lonely Place 2:33
5. Just A Travellin' Man 2:17
6. A Time To Die 2:11
7. That's The Way I'm Gonna Be 2:08
8. It May Not Take Too Much 2:23
9. After The Rains 2:32
10. Baby Just Said Goodbye 2:09
11. Dreamin' In The Rain 2:02
12. Leavin' Makes The Rain Come Down 2:56
13. Organized Noise 3:01
14. Sunshine 2:59
15. My Weary Mind 3:12
16. America The Beautiful 3:37
17. Ain't No Blues Today 3:04
18. Let Me Stay With You A While 2:25
19. 1 X 1 Ain't 1 1:52
20. Baby's Not Home 4:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mickey Newbury music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.