Sponsored Resources

Mickey Rooney, The One Man One Wife Show CD cover artwork

Mickey Rooney, The One Man One Wife Show

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2047526

Disk length: 37m 35s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mickey Rooney...

Tracks & Durations

1. Nothing Can Stop Me Now 1:50
2. Nostalgia Medley 4:16
3. Guess I'm Coming Down With The Blues 2:04
4. The Lady's Name Was Love 1:53
5. Where Or When 2:08
6. You're The Kind Of Girl 2:10
7. Our Love Affair 1:33
8. We're Married 1:07
9. Making Whoopee 2:44
10. I Can't Give You Anything But Love 2:20
11. You Made Me Love You 1:56
12. Patsy Cline Medley 3:43
13. Silver Threads And Golden Needles 1:20
14. Smile 2:13
15. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off 1:18
16. Judy 2:25
17. Nothing Can Stop Me Now-Reprise 2:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mickey Rooney music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.